The directory lists current administration, faculty and staff of the College.  In addition, it includes Advisory Committee members who provide input into curriculum development and are able to help the faculty and administration keep abreast of recent changes in the marketplace. 

Board of Trustees

Wilfred G. Ellis, M.D., Chair
Douglass Degen
Sam Bassitt
Everett "Butch" Kirk III
Jane Krites 
John Paradore 

Mona Willamowski